The Porsche of Wallingford Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

Stephen Gilligan

Stephen Gilligan | General Manager

Email: sgilligan@porscheofwallingford.com

Jeffrey Benton

Jeffrey Benton | General Sales Manager

Q: How long have you been in the automotive industry?
A: Since 1982

Q: What are your hobbies?
A: Golf, Real estate

Q: I can't leave the house without my ________________.

A: Sunglasses, Phone

Q: I have always wanted to travel to_________________.
A: A
laska

Phone: 203.294.9000 Ext. 150 • Email: jbenton@porscheofwallingford.com

Craig Chase

Craig Chase | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador
2017 Sales Excellence Award-Top 100 World Wide

Q: How long have you been in the automotive industry?
A: 11 years

Q: What are your hobbies?
A: Fishing, cooking, talking cars, traveling, outdoor activities with my dog, Oliver

Q: What was your favorite TV Show when you were growing up?
A: Night Rider, Airwolf, Dukes of Hazard

Q: I can't leave the house without my ________________.
A: Better half

Q: I have always wanted to travel to_________________.
A: Machu Pichu

Phone: 203.294.9000 Ext. 152 • Email: cchase@porscheofwallingford.com

Garry Fenner

Garry Fenner | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador

Q: How long have you been in the automotive industry?
A: 2 years

Q: What are your hobbies?
A: Excersising, skiing, F1 Racing, College football, sailing

Q: What was your favorite TV Show when you were growing up?
A: MASH

Q: I can't leave the house without my ________________.
A: Mug of coffee

Q: I have always wanted to travel to_________________.
A: Europe

Phone: 203.294.9000 Ext. 151 • Email: gfenner@porscheofwallingford.com

James Anderson

James Anderson | Porsche Sales Specialist

Phone: 203.294.9000 Ext. 123 • Email: janderson@porscheofwallingford.com

Reinert Angle

Reinert Angle | Service Director

Q: How long have you been in the automotive industry?
A: 28 years

Q: What are your hobbies?
A: Mountain Bikes, Formula 1 Racing, traveling abroad

Q: What was your favorite TV Show when you were growing up?
A: X-Files

Q: I can't leave the house without my ________________.
A: Sunglasses

Q: I have always wanted to travel to_________________.
A: Australia

Phone: 203.294.9000 Ext. 114 • Email: rangle@porscheofwallingford.com

Jeff Albert

Jeff Albert | Assistant Service Manager

Q: How long have you been in the automotive industry?
A: 20 years

Q: What are your hobbies?
A: Bowling, golf

Q: What was your favorite TV Show when you were growing up?
A: Happy Days

Q: I can't leave the house without my ________________.
A: Keys, wallet, coffee

Q: I have always wanted to travel to_________________.
A: Hawaii

Phone: 203.294.9000 • Email: jalbert@porscheofwallingford.com

Mark Borse

Mark Borse | Service Advisor

Phone: 203.294.9000 Ext. 156 • Email: mborse@porscheofwallingford.com

T. R. Tammaro

T. R. Tammaro | Gold Certified Service Technician

Phone: 203.269.3317 • Email: ttammaro@porscheofwallingford.com

Alan Nelson

Alan Nelson | Parts Manager

Phone: 203.294.9000 Ext. 140 • Email: parts@porscheofwallingford.com

Perry Sirois

Perry Sirois | Parts Advisor

Phone: 203.269.3317 Ext. 157 • Email: psirois@porscheofwallingford.com

Bryan Smart

Bryan Smart | Parts Advisor

Phone: 203.269.3317 Ext. 157 • Email: bsmart@porscheofwallingford.com